Clicky

Past Events

Below is an archive of information about previous CalSWEC Events.

Supervisor Core Northern Convening

Information
Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Time: 
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Location: 
CDSS | 744 P Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Content Development Oversight Group (CDOG) Meeting

Information
Date: 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Time: 
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: 
UCCF | 1149 South Hill Street, Suite 800, Los Angeles, CA

RFA RTA/Liaison Trainer Convening

Information
Date: 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Time: 
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: 
CDSS | 744 P Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Content Development Oversight Group (CDOG) Meeting

Information
Date: 
Monday, June 27, 2016
Location: 
2850 Telegraph Avenue

This is a two-day meeting, June 27 and 28.

2016 Title IV-E Summer Field Institute

Information
Date: 
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Location: 
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge, Emeryville

The institute will be held June 9–10.

2016 National Human Services Training Evaluation Symposium (NHSTES)

Information
Date: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Location: 
Berkeley City Club | University of California, Berkeley campus

The symposium will be held May 24–26.

CalSWEC Board of Directors

Information
Date: 
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Location: 
Westin Los Angeles Airport

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Macro Eval

Information
Date: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time: 
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: 
CDSS | 744 P Street, Sacramento

Title IV-E Student Day

Information
Date: 
Friday, April 8, 2016
Location: 
The Westin Los Angeles Airport

LIVE streaming: The conference will be live streamed from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm; on the day of the conference, go to http://calswec.berkeley.edu/IVE-student-day-2016.

STEC

Information
Date: 
Friday, February 19, 2016
Time: 
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: 
CDSS | 744 P Street, Sacramento

Pages